Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    More information

     

     

    Search
    Quick Contact Info

     

    President: 
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Erin Hoffman
    erinhoffman78@gmail.com

    VP for Finance: 
    Shaila Christofferson 
    skchristo@gmail.com

    VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries 
    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Eric Wold

    eric.wold@clarke.edu

    Assciate VP and Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Melanie Johnson
    mljohnson@ucmo.edu

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    rkjellgren.akire@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Ray Yeager
    rayyeager@ucwv.edu

    VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Libby McFalls
    mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Nina Bellisio 
    nbellisi@stac.edu

    Associate VP for Outreach: 
    Jim Benedict
    jbenedi@ju.edu

    VP for Development: 
    Jason Swift
    jason.a.swift@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Development: 
    Emily Sullivan Smith
    emily.augusta.sullivan@gmail.com

     

     

    « Leading Change, Future Forward | Main | February 2012 Educators Showcase: Thomas Albrecht »
    Tuesday
    Feb142012

    Exhibition Featuring ITI's Rae Goodwin

     

    Artists Petra Carroll and Rae Goodwin's collaborative and individual works explore remembrances through a variety of media and processes to draw the viewer into a shifting experience of time and memory. This exhibiton is free and open to the public.  

    Opening reception for the artists and the Lexington Gallery Hop, Friday, Feb. 17, 5-8 p.m. Please note the gallery is closed the week of March 12 due to Spring Break.


    ART TALK I Thursday, March 8,12:15 p.m. - 1:30 pm., Morlan Gallery
    Carroll and Goodwin discuss the conceptual and technical developments of their work, as well as the advantages and challenges of working collaboratively.