Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    More information

     

     

    Fellowship

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    Fellowship Application

    Search
    Quick Contact Info

     

    President: 
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Erin Hoffman
    erinhoffman78@gmail.com

    VP for Finance: 
    Shaila Christofferson 
    skchristo@gmail.com

    VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries 
    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Eric Wold

    eric.wold@clarke.edu

    Associate VP and Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Melanie Johnson
    mljohnson@ucmo.edu

    Associate VP for Communications: 
    Jennifer Belair
    belair.jen@gmail.com

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    rkjellgren.akire@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Ray Yeager
    rayyeager@ucwv.edu

    VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Libby McFalls
    mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Nina Bellisio 
    nbellisi@stac.edu

    Associate VP for Outreach: 
    Jim Benedict
    jbenedi@ju.edu

    VP for Development: 
    Jason Swift
    jason.a.swift@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Development: 
    Emily Sullivan Smith
    esullivan1@udayton.edu

     

     

    Saturday
    Apr252015

    April 2015 Educators Showcase: Blaine Bradford

    Friday
    Apr242015

    April 2015 Educators Showcase: 

    Wednesday
    Mar252015

    Future Forward: Grounded Strategy

    Saturday
    Mar212015

    March 2015 Educators Showcase: Marco Rosichelli

     Marco Rosichelli

    Marco Rosichelli lives in Kansas City, Missouri and currently oversees Foundation Programming as Foundations Coordinator and Assistant Professor at the University of Central Missouri.

    His recent achievements include exhibitions at The New Mexico Museum of Art and the Arizona Biennial, as well as awarded residencies at The Pottery Workshop in Jingdezhen, China, WASSAIC in New York, and The Vermont Studio Center.

     

     

     

    Marco Rosichelli Portfolio

    Painter Of Light

    Re-Made In China

    Re-Made In China - Detail

    http://www.rosichelli.com

     

    Assignment - Objects and Meaning

    click here to download Full Text of the Assignment

     

    Objects and Meaning - Student Examples

     

        

     

      

    Friday
    Feb132015

    ThinkWire Winter 2015

    Now available ThinkWire Winter 2015.