Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    More information

     

     

    Fellowship

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    Fellowship Application

    Search
    Quick Contact Info

     

    President: 
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Erin Hoffman
    erinhoffman78@gmail.com

    VP for Finance: 
    Shaila Christofferson 
    skchristo@gmail.com

    VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries 
    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Eric Wold

    eric.wold@clarke.edu

    Associate VP and Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Melanie Johnson
    mljohnson@ucmo.edu

    Associate VP for Communications: 
    Jennifer Belair
    belair.jen@gmail.com

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    rkjellgren.akire@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Ray Yeager
    rayyeager@ucwv.edu

    VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Libby McFalls
    mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Nina Bellisio 
    nbellisi@stac.edu

    Associate VP for Outreach: 
    Jim Benedict
    jbenedi@ju.edu

    VP for Development: 
    Jason Swift
    jason.a.swift@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Development: 
    Emily Sullivan Smith
    esullivan1@udayton.edu

     

     

    Entries in leading (1)

    Monday
    Feb272012

    Leading Change, Future Forward

    Integrative Teaching International proudly presents the third issue of our official journal Future Forward:

    Leading Change, Future Forward Vol. 2 Iss. 1

    Click to Download (PDF) 

    Click here to read online

    This issue of Future Forward includes three articles developed by the participants of Think Tank 6. The article Learning Partnerships: Distributive Leadership in the Foundations Classroom focuses on "...the interactions of people with each other and their situation rather than on actions taken by administrators".The article Seeking Connections: Building a Community of Inquiry focuses on identifying "educational models, process and environments that help to develop and engage student leadership". The article Transformative Leadership focuses on identifying "organic methods of engaging, inspiring, and connecting to the fundamental motivators that drive continual growth in academic programs". Ten sample assignments are included in support of these articles. 

    Please forward this journal to any colleagues whom you think will find the information useful.