Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkTank9@
    MSU 2016


    More information

     

    Quick Contact Info

     

    President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    VP for Publications & Treasurer:
    Shaila Christofferson

    skchristo@gmail.com 

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries

    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Kristin Skees
    kristin.skees@cnu.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    kjellgren.alkire@gmail.com

    VP for Progamming: 
    Dean Adams
    dean-mt@rocketmail.com 

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Joan Giampa, D. A.
    joni33033@gmail.com

    VP for Development: 
    Cynthia Hellyer-Heinz
    chheinz4@comcast.net

    Associate VP for Development & Outreach: 
    Erin Hoffman

    erin.hoffman@muskegoncc.edu

    VP for International Development:
    Jesse Payne
    jwpayne2@qatar.vcu.edu 

     

    Entries in leading (1)

    Monday
    Feb272012

    Leading Change, Future Forward

    Integrative Teaching International proudly presents the third issue of our official journal Future Forward:

    Leading Change, Future Forward Vol. 2 Iss. 1

    Click to Download (PDF) 

    Click here to read online

    This issue of Future Forward includes three articles developed by the participants of Think Tank 6. The article Learning Partnerships: Distributive Leadership in the Foundations Classroom focuses on "...the interactions of people with each other and their situation rather than on actions taken by administrators".The article Seeking Connections: Building a Community of Inquiry focuses on identifying "educational models, process and environments that help to develop and engage student leadership". The article Transformative Leadership focuses on identifying "organic methods of engaging, inspiring, and connecting to the fundamental motivators that drive continual growth in academic programs". Ten sample assignments are included in support of these articles. 

    Please forward this journal to any colleagues whom you think will find the information useful.