Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkTank9@
    MSU 2016


    More information

     

    Quick Contact Info

     

    President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    VP for Publications & Treasurer:
    Shaila Christofferson

    skchristo@gmail.com 

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries

    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Kristin Skees
    kristin.skees@cnu.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    kjellgren.alkire@gmail.com

    VP for Progamming: 
    Dean Adams
    dean-mt@rocketmail.com 

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Joan Giampa, D. A.
    joni33033@gmail.com

    VP for Development: 
    Cynthia Hellyer-Heinz
    chheinz4@comcast.net

    Associate VP for Development & Outreach: 
    Erin Hoffman

    erin.hoffman@muskegoncc.edu

    VP for International Development:
    Jesse Payne
    jwpayne2@qatar.vcu.edu 

     


    ThinkTank9@MSU 2016



    Integrative Teaching International (ITI) identifies innovative approaches to higher education in the arts and creative practices by linking educational theory to practice.  ITI is an advocate for progressive educational models and policies that support an environment of integrative teaching experiences across disciplines. ITI works with professionals in the field, to define cross-disciplinary partnerships required in a new millennium between knowledge, creativity, and learning. ITI provides educators with forums for exploration, elaboration, and improvement of existing skills through new areas of collaboration and research.

    Read the Message from the President, Rae Goodwin. 

    Check out the Educator Showcase!