Follow us on:

      

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Opportunities

     

    ThinkCatalyst@

    FATE
    KCAI 2017

    More information

     

     

    Quick Contact Info

     

    President: 
    Lily Kuonen
    lilykuonen@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Rae Goodwin
    goodwinrae@gmail.com

    Vice President:
    Erin Hoffman
    erinhoffman78@gmail.com

    VP for Finance: 
    Shaila Christofferson 
    skchristo@gmail.com

    VP for Publications:
    Katie Ries 
    kt.ries@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Publications:
    Eric Wold

    eric.wold@clarke.edu

    Assciate VP and Editor, Future Forward:
    Lucy Curzon
    lcurzon@as.ua.edu

    VP for Communications:
    Diane Tarter
    tarterd@wou.edu

    Associate VP for Communications:
    Melanie Johnson
    mljohnson@ucmo.edu

    VP for Education: 
    Thomas Albrecht
    albrecht@newpaltz.edu

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Kjellgren Alkire
    rkjellgren.akire@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Education: 
    Ray Yeager
    rayyeager@ucwv.edu

    VP for Progamming: 
    Claire van der Plas
    cvanderplas@adams.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Libby McFalls
    mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu

    Associate VP for Progamming: 
    Jessica Burke
    jburke@georgiasouthern.edu

    VP for Outreach: 
    Nina Bellisio 
    nbellisi@stac.edu

    Associate VP for Outreach: 
    Jim Benedict
    jbenedi@ju.edu

    VP for Development: 
    Jason Swift
    jason.a.swift@gmail.com

    Associate VP for Development: 
    Emily Sullivan Smith
    emily.augusta.sullivan@gmail.com

     

     


    ThinkTank9@MSU 2016



    Integrative Teaching International (ITI) identifies innovative approaches to higher education in the arts and creative practices by linking educational theory to practice.  ITI is an advocate for progressive educational models and policies that support an environment of integrative teaching experiences across disciplines. ITI works with professionals in the field, to define cross-disciplinary partnerships required in a new millennium between knowledge, creativity, and learning. ITI provides educators with forums for exploration, elaboration, and improvement of existing skills through new areas of collaboration and research.

    Read the Message from the President, Rae Goodwin. 

    Check out the Educator Showcase!